It’s Femi Adefeso Day Today On Boom Radio NG

Written by on June 19, 2019

It’s Femi Adefeso Day Today On Boom Radio NG, As #Myboomplaylist takes centre stage as we bring you the midweek edition with lot’s of R&B, For real it’s all about R&B with a slight touch of Pop.

#FemiAdefesoDay is loaded with hits from Rihanna, Akon, T-pain, Neyo and John Legend so brace yourselves for All the “Love” that flows forth.


You can also a part of this by sending us your playlist here or to or


So please join us on at 2pm WAT i.e 10am ET with a repeat broadcast at 6pm WAT i.e 1pm ET. As we celebrate #FemiAdefesoDay



Femi Adefeso



1, Moving mountains – Usher
2, One step at a time –  Jordin Sparks
3, Take a Bow – Rihanna
4, Unfaithful – Rihanna
5, Irreplaceable – Beyonce
6, Summer love – Justin Timberlake
7, Save Room – John Legend
8, Ordinary People – John Legend
9, Hate that I love you – Neyo & Rihanna
10, I can’t wait – Akon & T-pain
11, I’m sprung – T-pain
12, Sorry blame it on me – Akon
13, Sexy love – Neyo



Oluwafemi Adefeso


#FemiAdefesoDay, #myboomplaylist, #boomplaylist, #BoomradioNG, #louder, #goodvibes,

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Boom Radio


Current track