It’s @mc_dave1 Day #Mcdaveday (@official_mcdave) Here on @boomradiong And Here’s his #boomradiongplaylist

Written by on April 17, 2019

It’s @mc_dave1 Day #Mcdaveday Here on @boomradiong And Here’s his #boomradiongplaylist


Every day of the week we will celebrate our listeners and followers on Air by playing 12 of their favourite songs (as selected by them) And we also proclaim the day. The Program is #myboomplaylist and today we celebrate #Mcdaveday


Mc dave

1. Burma Boy – Dangote
2. Teni ft Phyno – Pray
3. Kolaboy – Wire Me
4. Phyno – Ani
5. Adekunle Gold ft Simi – Promise
6. Mocheddah ft Phyno – Destinambari
7. Flavour ft Umuobiligbo – Awele
8. Timaya – Balance
9. Dj Kaywise ft Tekno – Caro
10. Falz – Hypocrite
11. Similar – Ayo
12. Mi ft Waje – One Naira.
Twitter @radioactivecomedian/official_mcdave
#Mcdaveday, #myboomplaylist, #boomplaylist, #boomradiong, #louder, #goodvibes,

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Boom Radio


Current track