Today Is @Ypickstarguitarist Day On your Boom Radio NG

Written by on July 25, 2019

Today Is #YpickstarguitaristDay On your Boom Radio NG,  He’s served up a #BoomPlaylist that can pass for a #NaijaTop10Countdown. Rema, Larry Gaga, Burna Boy, Fireboy DML, and Joeboy all feature with their “Bangers”.


Please join us on at 2pm WAT i.e 10am ET with a repeat broadcast at 6pm WAT i.e 1pm ET


You can also be a part of this by sending us your playlist here or to or





1. Nobody fine Pass you – TClassic
2. Jealous – Fireboy DML
3. kizz Daniel – Poko
4. Low – Larry Gaga
5.  Oyi – 2Face
6. Dangote – Burna Boy
7. This year – Zlatan
8. Dumebi – Rema
9. Uptempo – Tekno
10. Promise – Adekunle x Simi
11. True – Mayorkun .ft Kizz Daniel
12. Baby – Joeboy



Instagram: @Ypickstarguitarist





#Ypickstarguitarist, #MyBoomPlaylist, #Boomplaylist, #BoomradioNG, #louder, #goodvibes,

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Boom Radio


Current track